Meet The Team

Mike Reid
Mike Reid
Owner & Designated Broker
mike@ultimateproperties.com
Read Bio
Vanessa Reid
Vanessa Reid
Corporate Accounting
vanessa@ultimateproperties.com
Jensen Moore
Jensen Moore
Amanda Mully
Amanda Mully
Senior Property Manager
amanda@ultimateproperties.com
Lupe Roybal
Lupe Roybal
Accounting Manager
Lupe@ultimateproperties.com
Lacey Gunnell
Lacey Gunnell
Property Sales & Executive Assistant
lacey@ultimateproperties.com
Jeremy Barrett
Jeremy Barrett
Wendy Whiting
Wendy Whiting
Turnover Supervisor
wendy@ultimateproperties.com
Monique Odogui
Monique Odogui
Account Supervisor
monique@ultimateproperties.com
Savannah Finell
Savannah Finell
Leasing Supervisor
savannah@ultimateproperties.com
Sheena Quinones
Sheena Quinones
Account Coordinator
sheena@ultimateproperties.com
Photo Coming Soon
Nicole Loveless
Accounting Coordinator
nicole@ultimateproperties.com
Photo Coming Soon
Allie Desrochers
Maintenance supervisor
allie@ultimateproperties.com
Photo Coming Soon
Kelly Espinosa
Leasing Coordinator
kelly@ultimateproperties.com
Photo Coming Soon
Porter Howe
Inspector

Sales Associates

Jessica Jackson
Sales Associate
JessicaJackson@cox.net