Meet The Team

Mike Reid
Mike Reid
Designated Broker & Owner
mike@ultimateproperties.com
Read Bio
Ryan Reid
Ryan Reid
Property Manager & Associate Broker
ryan@ultimateproperties.com
Read Bio
Russ Sorensen
Russ Sorensen
Property Manager & Realtor
russ@ultimateproperties.com
Read Bio
Vanessa Reid
Vanessa Reid
Corporate Accounting
vanessa@ultimateproperties.com
Lacey Gunnell
Lacey Gunnell
Marketing Manager & Executive Assistant
lacey@ultimateproperties.com
Amanda Mully
Amanda Mully
Assistant Property Manager & Realtor
amanda@ultimateproperties.com
Lupe Roybal
Lupe Roybal
Account and Payment Supervisor
info@ultimateproperties.com
Rylee Grady
Rylee Grady
Lease Supervisor & Realtor
rylee@ultimateproperties.com
Nichole Demartino
Maintenance Supervisor
nichole@ultimateproperties.com
Linsy Steinke - Tenant Relations
Linsy Steinke
Customer Care Support
linsy@ultimateproperties.com
Jeremy Barrett - Inspector
Jeremy Barrett

Sales Associates

Sandy Jackson
Sandy Jackson
Sales Associate, PLLC, Realtor, CRS, GRI, CDPE
Sandy@SandyJackson.com
Read Bio
Jessica Jackson
Jessica Jackson
Sales Associate
JessicaJackson@cox.net
Mitzi Hancock
Mitzi Hancock
Sales Associate
mitzirh508@gmail.com
Gavin Ramsey
Gavin Ramsey
Sales Associate
homesbyramsey@gmail.com