Meet The Team

Mike Reid
Mike Reid
Designated Broker & Owner
mike@ultimateproperties.com
Read Bio
Ryan Reid
Ryan Reid
Property Manager & Associate Broker
ryan@ultimateproperties.com
Read Bio
Vanessa Reid
Vanessa Reid
Corporate Accounting
vanessa@ultimateproperties.com
Amanda Mully
Amanda Mully
Property Manager & Realtor
amanda@ultimateproperties.com
Lupe Roybal
Lupe Roybal
Accounting Manager
info@ultimateproperties.com
Lacey Gunnell
Lacey Gunnell
Marketing Manager & Executive Assistant
lacey@ultimateproperties.com
Jeremy Barrett
Jeremy Barrett
Wendy Whiting
Wendy Whiting
Leasing Supervisor
wendy@ultimateproperties.com
Monique Odogui
Monique Odogui
Maintenance Supervisor
monique@ultimateproperties.com
Kyle Twomey
Kyle Twomey
Property Turnover Coordinator
kyle@ultimateproperties.com
Angelika Pedlowska
Angelika Pedlowska
Property Management Specialist
angelika@ultimateproperties.com

Sales Associates

Sandy Jackson
Sandy Jackson
Sales Associate, PLLC, Realtor, CRS, GRI, CDPE
Sandy@SandyJackson.com
Read Bio
Jacie Dunford
Jacie Dunford
Sales Associate
Jaciedunford@gmail.com
Jessica Jackson
Sales Associate
JessicaJackson@cox.net
Mitzi Hancock
Mitzi Hancock
Sales Associate
mitzirh508@gmail.com
Sean Talt
Sean Talt
Sales Associate
seantalt@yahoo.com